General Course Manager 

Starting May 1st, 2019 Jay Fordahl will be the

General Manager of the Hettinger Country Club,

over seeing all operations inside the club house

& on the grounds. 

HCC Board Members

Ryan Jacobson, Brad Messer, Alissa Fitch, Matt Schneider, Nathan Weaver, Tanner Stippich, Andi Werlinger,

Jerad Jacobson, Josh Raab & Brian Hagen 




401 3rd St SE
PO Box 30
Hettinger, ND 58639

©2017 by Hettinger Country Club

Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now